Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
new from Ohio
just wanted to say hello I am new to the rc drift world but not to rc in general.
A buddy of mine built a rc track in his basement started with a few people now is like 11-12 cars a week.

I have a Sprint 2 drift w/brushless setup

[Image: 12260207453_e6c8912085_c.jpg]
061-001 by 93 red ls, on Flickr
[Image: 12260480904_f0ec3e861b_c.jpg]
063-001 by 93 red ls, on Flickr
[Image: 12260625776_968101002f_c.jpg]
066-001 by 93 red ls, on Flickr
Welcome to DM! Nice motor. What brushless setup are you running?

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk
Welcome to DM
Team Ghost Drift
[Image: TGD+official+WHITE+side+decal+Osaka-Sans...+edit1.png]
MST FS-01D cs@2.0
Yokomo DRB cs@1.8
Eagle  R31 RWD
Welcome to DM! Love the stance on that Subie!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Enroute JXRWD 

Mad Machine IG / Mad Machine FB
another Ohioan!
welcome to DM! what part of Ohio are you from?
nice Subie btw.
HPI Sprint 2 Flux - full carbon fiber/aluminum upgrades 50/50
HPI Sprint 2 Flux - RWD project
HPI RS4 Sport 3  - carbon fiber/aluminum shelf queen
im from cincy.....

its a traxxas velineon brushless setup
locked rear diff
softer springs

just a few upgrades nothing too big

Im looking to get a new servo
Welcome to dm

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk
Keep Drifting Fun
[Image: 9121590828_f56a93fe31_o.jpg]
Welcome to DM!
>SCREW IT, DONT NEED NO FANCY SIG<
Whats up guys? I am to from Ohio but I live in Cali right now. I love Ohio but I was not much into RCs at the time when I live there. I did have a rc plan but wasn't much into that. 
Well I have a monster truck rc right now. brushless and all the goods for it. This is my first rc after the plan. Ok I want to get into drifting. I guess this is the place to post. I will try to make this short.