Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
newbie here
hi guys, i think i just found my new mini hobby. because actually i drift the real car and now got influenced by my cousin and my friend to play rc drift.
so i order mst ms01d. can't wait to get it.

i hope i can make new friends and community here.
nice to meet you guys and have a blessed day ;)
Hey epenbecks, welcome! Congrats on the ms01d..
What's your 1:1 drift car?
(01-06-2015, 01:23 PM)west.slide.connection Wrote:  Hey epenbecks, welcome! Congrats on the ms01d..
What's your 1:1 drift car?

thanks!
i drift G37 B)
welcome to drift mission have fun and remember keep it sideways...
:p
rc isn't a hobby...its an addiction and im a addict lol..... Sick
(01-06-2015, 07:03 PM)rustydriftcan65 Wrote:  welcome to drift mission have fun and remember keep it sideways...
:p

thanks. i just can't wait for my rc come =I
yes that wait for the delivery man is ugh lol I expressed mailed mine lol cuz I have no patients mst is awesome thow even the basis chassis is really adjustably so u can fit almost and body and with some 10+ offset rims u can fit 200 mm bodys flush with wheel base good choice man and good luck
(01-07-2015, 05:04 PM)rustydriftcan65 Wrote:  yes that wait for the delivery man is ugh lol I expressed mailed mine lol cuz I have no patients mst is awesome thow even the basis chassis is really adjustably so u can fit almost and body and with some 10+ offset rims u can fit 200 mm bodys flush with wheel base good choice man and good luck

i know man. ordered from taiwan. i don't know how long it takes. friend of mine order the same thing too.
meanwhile, is there any link or something that can explain or show everything inside the rc car? because i really have no idea what is inside the car, all the parts Lol