DriftMission RC Drift Forums - Your Home for RC Drifting!

Full Version: New to RC Drifting
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello all.  I'm new to the RC drift scene and looking for a bit of guidance.  I used to own a HPI RS4 Nitro some years back so i'm not 100% new to RC but in no way would I consider myself "experienced".  I have been doing quite a bit of reading to attempt to educate myself a bit prior to asking questions.  I look forward to getting this build going and am anxious to receive new information.  Now that I have my account set up I'll be using the search function to answer questions and hopefully if I cant find it that way You all can help me out!  Thanks in advance!

Shaun
Welcome! I also used to own a HPI RS4 Nitro and still researching on drift r/cs. I did find a useful video that can be of guidance: https://youtu.be/raaT91F9Vxw
Welcome...There is tons of info here on Drift mission. I am a fellow newbie to the site.
(01-21-2016, 07:00 PM)Mk1rs2000 Wrote: [ -> ]Hello all.  I'm new to the RC drift scene and looking for a bit of guidance.  I used to own a HPI RS4 Nitro some years back so i'm not 100% new to RC but in no way would I consider myself "experienced".  I have been doing quite a bit of reading to attempt to educate myself a bit prior to asking questions.  I look forward to getting this build going and am anxious to receive new information.  Now that I have my account set up I'll be using the search function to answer questions and hopefully if I cant find it that way You all can help me out!  Thanks in advance!

Shaun