DriftMission RC Drift Forums - Your Home for RC Drifting!

Full Version: New to drifting!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.

Modelisti

hello everyone I am new to drifting and I am very excited to see so many beautiful cars, I will begin with showing you my first attempt.B)

[attachment=463]Here's another view.

And one more...

(03-26-2013, 11:59 AM)Modelisti Wrote: [ -> ]hello everyone I am new to drifting and I am very excited to see so many beautiful cars, I will begin with showing you my first attempt.B)

Here's another view.

And one more...
Welcome.. Like the r8.. That's a tt01 ryt? Not familiar with tamiya.. Looks good..

Modelisti

(03-26-2013, 12:18 PM)Combat_Drftr Wrote: [ -> ]Welcome.. Like the r8.. That's a tt01 ryt? Not familiar with tamiya.. Looks good..

Thanks! yeah it a TT-01E. its my first try, the rear motor makes it hard to control in a drift, but its pretty smooth.
welcome

rear motor should not affect drift. if anything your setup is off :)
Welcome !! very nice set up you have there, What's the other Rc to the left of your first Pic,=)
(03-26-2013, 04:02 PM)Cubandrifter71 Wrote: [ -> ]Welcome !! very nice set up you have there, What's the other Rc to the left of your first Pic,=)

Looks like a f1 chassis.. Yeah I agree with Robb it shouldn't affect it too much... I have a rear motor setup on my cyclone and its very stable..