DriftMission RC Drift Forums - Your Home for RC Drifting!
Problem with gyrnoscope - Printable Version

+- DriftMission RC Drift Forums - Your Home for RC Drifting! (https://forum.driftmission.com)
+-- Forum: RC Drift Discussion (https://forum.driftmission.com/Forum-rc-drift-discussion)
+--- Forum: Help Section (https://forum.driftmission.com/Forum-help-section)
+--- Thread: Problem with gyrnoscope (/Thread-problem-with-gyrnoscope)

Problem with gyrnoscope - L3oNaKoS rC - 08-21-2017

Hello I am new to the category and I have a problem I have the Yokomo yd 2 With the gyroscope And I can not find the position that the gyroscope works on To give you a sense of what I mean When I set the sensitivity above 35%The steering wheel turns right and left continuously uncontrollably So I can not play

Problem with gyrnoscope - littlemonsta - 08-21-2017

Hi and welcome, firstly what gyro are you using?
Secondly is it shaking when you drive or when it's not moving?

Here are possible problems:
1. Steering is loose, you have too much slop is steering and tires are shaking too much
2. If gyro set to channel 3 or aux1, is the channel settings too high. If
3. Gyro is crap "

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

RE: Problem with gyrnoscope - L3oNaKoS rC - 08-21-2017

I have Yokomo yg 302 and it does when the carriage moves and is set to channel 3
The steering wheel is not loose and the coach is new and has not played at all and the gyroscope is also new

Sent from my EVA-L09 using DriftMission

I have a yokomo yg 302 and it turns left and right when the car moves
The gyroscope is set in channel 3
The steering wheel is not loose and the car likewise the gyroscope are new and has not be played at all

I'm sorry for the many messages, but my English is not very good

Problem with gyrnoscope - littlemonsta - 08-21-2017